Palmers Autocentres Limited Turners Hill Road, Crawley Down, RH10 4HQ 01342 719222
Google reviews for Palmers Autocentres Limited
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Crawley Down
  • Crawley Down
  • Crawley Down

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Highly recommended, phoned up at 9.30 for a quote on a Nail in a tyre puncture in the morning, cheapest quote around, had the option to wait or leave the car depending on their work load if I popped in, they had a spare slot on arrival at 12.15pm , and repair completed by 12.45pm while I waited, also took great care with my alloy wheel, where other garages have not done so in the past. Friendly efficient excellent Service - Thank you

Andy - September 2021

Very easy to book an appointment. Tyres were fitted quickly and professionally. Price was very competitive.

Michael Mancey - June 2021

Quick efficient service

Derek Teasdale - December 2020

Friendly people, good service and not more expensive than the chains

Wouter Nijland - August 2020

Everything was perfect, great communications and the job completed ahead of time.

Paul McIntyre - July 2020

Website really impressive, just key in your reg number to obtain a range of tyres to suit your particular vehicle ad budget. Fitting time and day feedback by email and/or text. Social distancing maintained throughout the process.Great service especially considering the Corona times we live in. Good value and local, what could be better?

Trevor Davies - May 2020

Fantastic service - quick and easy process

Martin Rooks - March 2020

Thank you for the quick service and honesty in fixing my tyre with the nail in it.

Jill C - March 2019

Good to use local business, easy to get to, good range of tyres and prices, friendly service and decent waiting area.

Richard Lamb - September 2018

Gentlemen I just want to thank you for your help with the recent problem with the faulty anti theft socket and tyres. You may well say it was all in a day's work but for me it was an example of outstandingly good service and I am grateful to you.

Maurice Horan - March 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Crawley Down:

Copthorne, Crawley Down, Domewood, Furnace Green, Northgate, Maidenbower, Pound Hill, Rowfant, Southgate, Three Bridges, Tilgate

Other services offered by Palmers Autocentres Limited:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]