Palmers Autocentres Limited Turners Hill Road, Crawley Down, RH10 4HQ 01342 719222
Google reviews for Palmers Autocentres Limited
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Thank you for the quick service and honesty in fixing my tyre with the nail in it.

Jill C - March 2019

Good to use local business, easy to get to, good range of tyres and prices, friendly service and decent waiting area.

Richard Lamb - September 2018

Gentlemen I just want to thank you for your help with the recent problem with the faulty anti theft socket and tyres. You may well say it was all in a day's work but for me it was an example of outstandingly good service and I am grateful to you.

Maurice Horan - March 2017

Went to Palmers on the back of a colleague's recommendation and she was spot-on ... polite, helpful and efficient and not overpriced! Definitely a good garage to give your custom to.

Ros Molla - August 2016

Because I never give 10s!

David Hook - March 2016

Service as always was first class

David Braithwaite - February 2016

good prices,and a friendly family service.

PETER HILL - November 2015

Made appointment time and got there 5 minutes early. They started changing 2 tyres immediately and was on my way out 25 minutes from the time i got there. Was quicker than other places I have been.

Roderick Dykes - October 2015

I turned up at the agreed appointment time and work started on my car within a couple of minutes whilst I waited on a comfortable sofa in the waiting area. Excellent.

Karl Bock - November 2014

To management and all the team at Palmers Autos Crawley Thank you for your great service to my vauxhall cabriolet It's great to know I can drive my car without the heater on , brilliant service carried out and done on time. Thanks

Mr D.Nevill - August 2014
Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Crawley Down:

Copthorne, Crawley Down, Domewood, Furnace Green, Northgate, Maidenbower, Pound Hill, Rowfant, Southgate, Three Bridges, Tilgate

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]